skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 23 -
@ Brighton
Scranton Middle School, Maltby Road, Brighton, MI, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Mon Aug 29 -
@ Hartland
Hartland High School, Dunham Road, Hartland, MI, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 1 -
@ Mercy
Mercy High School, West Eleven Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 8 -
@ Bloomfield Hills
Bloomfield Hills High School, Andover Road, Bloomfield Township, MI, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Mon Sep 12 -
Farmington
Liberty Middle School, Cherry Hill Road, Canton, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep 14 -
Clarkston
Liberty Middle School, Cherry Hill Road, Canton, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Sep 20 -
@ Sacred Heart
Academy of the Sacred Heart, Kensington Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep 21 -
@ Novi
Novi High School, Taft Road, Novi, MI, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 23 -
@ Greenhills
Greenhills School, Greenhills Drive, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
5:45 PM EDT
Mon Sep 26 -
@ Dearborn
Dearborn High School, West Outer Drive, Dearborn, MI, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Sep 27 -
Hartland
Canton High School, North Canton Center Road, Canton, MI, USA - East Varsity Stadium
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Sep 28 -
@ Edsel Ford
Edsel Ford High School, Rotunda Drive, Dearborn, MI, USA
12:00 AM EDT
Tue Oct 4 -
Bloomfield Hills
Canton High School, North Canton Center Road, Canton, MI, USA - East Varsity Stadium
5:30 PM EDT
Thu Oct 6 -
West Bloomfield
Liberty Middle School, Cherry Hill Road, Canton, MI, USA
5:45 PM EDT
Mon Oct 10 -
@ Regina
Regina High School, Masonic, Warren, MI, USA
5:45 PM EDT
Tue Oct 11 -
@ Clarkston
Clarkston High School, Flemings Lake Road, Clarkston, MI, USA
5:45 PM EDT
Wed Oct 12 -
Dearborn
Canton High School, North Canton Center Road, Canton, MI, USA - East Varsity Stadium
5:30 PM EDT